Find out what cold email & InMail® messages are working lately

$49.97

Limted to 50 students.

*Includes video replays and Academy membership. (see below)

Get 2 workshop recordings: $14.97

Immediate replay access to our latest workshop PLUS upcoming one.
Watch & learn from 2 sessions. (dates below)

sales email writing course
Jeff Molander
Sales email writing coach
sales email writing coach
 Jed Fleming
Sales communications coach

What you get

You'll leave with a simple, effective, template-able way to make your messages more provocative—right away. 

What you'll see

Watch us diagnose and strengthen a brave volunteer's email message—so it provokes more response. It's easy to see the mistakes of others—and strengthen your own!

Where we meet

This is live, online. You'll attend class using your browser, phone or mobile device. We will share screens. We DO record!

Is this for you?

If you need better response from sales email messages, yes.

Plus (see below) ...

 July 26 & August 12

Thursdays

9 am PT
10 am MT
11 am CT
12 pm ET
17:00 BST| 21:30 IST

Duration: 60 Min

The live workshop also gives you...

Proven templates

7 conversation-starting & follow-up provocations.

Video replays of workshops 

Monthly tips on your schedule.

Fresh email message ideas

Discover what's working lately from sellers like you in the video archives.

Advice on prospecting techniques

New video tips each month on starting, following-up & qualifying discussions.

sales email writing course

 Jeff Eskow 

 Account Executive, Linkpoint360

"I sent Jeff's follow-up InMail template to 59 prospects -- and got 22 responses. As a result, I'm talking with 8 potential buyers and got 5 referrals to other contacts."

sales email writing

 Thomas Clifford 

Copywriter, Business Owner

I sent three InMails today to prospects who 'went dark' on me. Got three responses. A record response rate. I'm in conversation regarding three new projects soon. Thanks, Jeff!

Not relevant to what you sell? Read more here.

Privacy Policy

© Communications Edge Inc. all rights reserved. Communications Edge Inc. is not affiliated with LinkedIn® Corporation and is an Independent training organization.

This site and the products and services offered on this site are not associated, affiliated, endorsed, or sponsored by Linkedin, nor have they been reviewed, tested or certified by LinkedIn.​