Enroll in our workshop

Thursday,  December 28

AM PT

10 AM MT

11 AM CT

12 PM ET

17:00 GMT 21:30 IST

Duration: 60 Min

inmail-email-clinic

Email and InMail® writing workshop overview

YES, please enroll me in Jeff's email and InMail writing workshop for the 1- time investment of $47.95.

I understand my tuition investment gives me:

  • One virtual seat in Jeff's upcoming email/InMail writing workshop (a live, online writing Clinic)
  • A full video replay of our live workshop ** (if I cannot attend live, due to time zone or conflict OR I just want to see it again)
  • A 30% discount on 2016/2017 session archives - get tips and ideas from our students
  • Success! Here's what it sounds like after you attend ...

** This content is licensed to the original Training Participant ONLY for his or her own personal, individual, and limited use and does not include any ownership rights. Participants are granted single, individual access to the online training program and MAY NOT SHARE login with other individuals or use their personal login for group training purposes. The material, content, concepts, and forum discussions included in this online course are proprietary information and are the intellectual property of Molander & Associates Inc., owned exclusively by Molander & Associates Inc. No part of this online program including downloads, videos, articles or discussions may be posted online, on social media, or reproduced in any form, by any means (including electronic, photocopying, recording or otherwise) without the prior written permission of Molander & Associates Inc. You may not distribute, change, create derivatives of, repackage, or resell this program without express written authorization of Molander & Associates Inc. Any adaptation of this material for sales meetings or internal workshops requires express written authorization of Molander & Associates Inc.

Please register below to make your investment.
Once registered please follow the instructions you'll receive via email. 

By investing below you are indicating that you’ve read, understand and agree to the terms of this offer stated above... and have reviewed our Terms of Service.

NOTE: Your credit card will reference ONE $47.95 investment with MakeSocialMediaSell as the payee. You will not be billed again unless you invest in additional training or coaching.

Is it safe to invest with my credit card?

Yes. Our payment solution provider Stripe has been audited by a PCI-certified auditor, and is certified to PCI Service Provider Level 1. This is the most stringent level of certification available. All cards are encrypted on disk with AES-256, and decryption keys are kept on separate machines. All data transfer passes through a secure HTTPS protocol.

Questions? Just ask us at support@makesocialmediasell.com.

 


Account Information







Billing Details

Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover




Billing Address







Shipping Address


Shipping is the same as billing


Coupons


Apply Coupon


Email Writing Workshop with Jeff

    • Product Price: $47.95

  • Total Price: